List of Members of the Bureau of the 23rd Session of the Governing Council of UN-Habitat

• President - Hon. Albert Nsengiyumva

Minister for Infrastructure of the Republic of

Rwanda

On behalf of the African Group

• Vice-President - H.E. Mr. Konrad Paulsen

Permanent Representative of the Republic of Chile to

UN-Habitat

On behalf of the Latin American and Caribbean

Group

• Vice-President - H.E. Mr. LIU Guangyuan

Permanent Representative of the People's Republic

of China to UN-Habitat

On behalf of the Asia-Pacific Group

• Vice-President - Mr. Sergey Trepelkov

Deputy Permanent Representative of the Russian

Federation to UN-Habitat

On behalf of the Eastern European Group

• Rapporteur - H.E. Ms. Sofie From-Emmersberger

Permanent Representative of the Republic of Finland

to UN-Habitat

On behalf of the Western European and Others

Group